为什么需要遵守 GDPR?

欧盟的《一般数据保护条例》(GDPR) 2016/679 是为保障欧盟境内所有公民和居民的数据保护和隐私而颁布的一项欧盟法律。GDPR 法律概述了有关如何管理和保护个人数据的全球隐私管理要求。GDPR 要求企业采取一切措施保护敏感数据,如 PII。

RPA 安全性助您严格遵守 GDPR 要求

Automation Anywhere 智能自动化云部署架构采用隐私“第一”的方针来保护客户的基础架构和数据。信息安全植根于 Automation Anywhere 数字化劳动力平台的方方面面,涵盖了数据安全、凭证以及大规模实施精细的基于角色的访问控制 (RBAC) 的能力。Automation Anywhere 提供机器人流程自动化 (RPA),通过 DevSecOps 确保内置安全性,可帮助您满足最苛刻的治理、信任和合规要求:

安全的平台

安全性和控制嵌入平台的每个层面。企业级加密可保护您的静态数据和动态数据。精细的基于角色的访问控制使数据仅对授权用户可用。审核日志和跟踪记录可提供合规性证明,显示透明度并证明操作完整性。

数据保护设计

GDPR 要求企业采取一切措施保护敏感数据,如 PII。我们拥有目前 RPA 解决方案的最安全功能,包括 Web 应用程序防火墙、应用程序负载均衡器、机器人级别职责分离、静态和传输中加密,可确保用户的个人信息安全。

安全云操作

Automation Anywhere 云运营团队在自动化业务流程的每个阶段密切监控平台内的所有操作流程,持续记录所有用户身份验证及其授权状态。如果发生数据泄露,将生成详细的日志,以便进行取证分析和报告。

了解最安全的 RPA 平台

WHY ENABLE GDPR COMPLIANCE?

The European Union’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) 2016/679 in an EU law that provides data protection and privacy for all its citizens and residents within the European Union. The GDPR law provides an outline on global privacy requirements governing how to manage and protect personal data. GDPR requires that enterprises take all measures to protect sensitive data such as PII.

RPA SECURITY FOR GDPR COMPLIANCE

Automation Anywhere Intelligent Automation Cloud deployment architecture adopts a privacy “first” approach to the protection of customers’ infrastructure and data. InfoSec is ingrained within every aspect of the Automation Anywhere Digital Workforce Platform, spanning security of data, credentials, and ability to enforce fine-grained role-based access control (RBAC) at scale. Automation Anywhere delivers Robotic Process Automation (RPA) engineered via DevSecOps to ensure built-in security to help you meet the most rigorous governance, trust, and compliance requirements:

Secure platform

Security and control are built into every layer of the Platform. Enterprise-class encryption protects your data both at rest and in motion. Granular role-based access controls make data available to authorized users only. Audit logs and trails provide proof of compliance, show transparency and demonstrate operational integrity.

Data protection by design

GDPR requires that enterprises take all measures to protect sensitive data such as PII. With the most secure features of any RPA solution today, including web application firewalls, application load balancers, bot level separation of duties, encryption at rest and in transit users are assured that personal information is secure.

Secure Cloud Operations

Automation Anywhere Cloud operations team monitors all operational processes within the platform, logs continuously authenticating all users and their authorization status at every stage of an automated business process. In the event of a data breach detailed logs are generated for forensic analysis and reporting.

DISCOVER THE MOST SECURE RPA PLATFORM